Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Will Anglin

Will Anglin

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Will Anglin
"Took care of me immediately and handled business!"
Profile photo of Mickey Walsh

Mickey Walsh

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mickey Walsh
"If you are looking for a professional, helpful, friendly insurance firm, you need go no further than Bene Irwin State Farm. State Farm has been handling my insurance needs since 1972 and this office has never failed to impress me. (Be sure to ask for Amanda)"
Profile photo of Lindsey Williams

Lindsey Williams

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lindsey Williams
"Amanda always takes care of my needs, so quickly and efficiently! I appreciate her every time I have an insurance need! Above and beyond service!"
Profile photo of cordel bryant

cordel bryant

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by cordel bryant
"Amanda is amazing and always provide excellent and great service."
Profile photo of Ramona Perkins

Ramona Perkins

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ramona Perkins
"My State Farm office is the best. They never let me down. I would recommend them to anyone needing insurance."
Profile photo of Queen Sheree

Queen Sheree

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Queen Sheree
"Briana was AWESOME!!! Fast and professional!"
Profile photo of Richard Broom

Richard Broom

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Broom
"Agents were professional and knowledgeable. A portion of my rating is attributed to the great effort they put forth on following up with me concerning my questions or concerns."
Profile photo of Livi Clark

Livi Clark

March 6, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Livi Clark
"Despite a lot of trouble Abbie and Brenda have been a major help since my accident! They are so Sweet and quick to help you in your time of need! Bless them and their amazing work! I look forward to continue doing business with them!"
Profile photo of Mechell Sparks

Mechell Sparks

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mechell Sparks
"Spoke with Amanda today about some payment issues on my insurance she was able to figure out the issues and assure me that I had not over paid. She is always very friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Samantha “Sammie” Bailey

Samantha “Sammie” Bailey

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha “Sammie” Bailey
"Absolutely love this company! They understand that everyone goes through a financial rough patch. They work with you. They keep you informed. Briana is awesome always polite and kind."
Profile photo of Jessica Corbin

Jessica Corbin

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Corbin
"Amanda Knotts helped me with my new home and auto insurance! My auto insurance is way cheaper and I have more coverage! She made getting home insurance so easy for our first time buying a home!"
Profile photo of Tiny Tee

Tiny Tee

December 6, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Tiny Tee
"Briana has been the only one who listened and took care of my needs. This review is for her only because no one has answered my calls from there even after leaving voice messages. Really appreciate Briana for taking care of my concerns."
Profile photo of Dee Anne Phillips

Dee Anne Phillips

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dee Anne Phillips
"Brianna came to my house and helped me figure out some thing about my car that I could not do. She didn’t have to do that. That was definitely above and beyond. This is the way things have been with Benee and her group from the get-go. I highly recommend. As for Brianna, they really have a treasure there! I am a retired executive on the corporate level when I was the corporate Director of customer relationships for a large company. So Customer Service is a passion for me and I recognize good customer service when I see it.. It is very rare these days, but Brianna definitely delivered!"
Profile photo of Renee Lombardino

Renee Lombardino

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Renee Lombardino
"Always provides the very best service! Thank you 🥰"
Profile photo of Larry Keith Burt

Larry Keith Burt

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Larry Keith Burt
"Amanda is the best Lady to work with..keeps in line"
Profile photo of Inell Ruben

Inell Ruben

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Inell Ruben
"Amanda always help with everything I need to know I love State Farm ☝🏿"
Profile photo of Rhett Myers

Rhett Myers

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rhett Myers
"I've been a customer for years and have always had great service. Recently my vehicle broke down and I needed assistance. I spoke with Abbie and she was very professional and helpful, we quickly chose the best course of action and I was on my way. Thank you Abbie!"
Profile photo of Estar Garcia

Estar Garcia

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Estar Garcia
"Abbie was so efficient with answering my questions for me. Her attitude and professionalism made the process so much easier."
Profile photo of TJ Scott

TJ Scott

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by TJ Scott
"Thank you Amanda"
Profile photo of Marvin Leleux

Marvin Leleux

September 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marvin Leleux
"Awesome insurance agency to deal with. Great people. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of John Chavis

John Chavis

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Chavis
"Great customer service very professional goes above and beyond"
Profile photo of Michelle Basco

Michelle Basco

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Basco
"Stephanie was WONDERFUL to work with! She helped this old mom understand so many aspects of finding quality insurance at a reasonable rate. Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Kaylee Dunn

Kaylee Dunn

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kaylee Dunn
"Amanda makes everything a thousand times easier , she is the sweetest person ever! It’s like talking to a friend and not just someone doing a job! The amount and love and care she puts into her work shows every time!"
Profile photo of Dennis Youngblood

Dennis Youngblood

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dennis Youngblood
"I've been with this company for over 15 years are more, but from day one they have been the best. The place is so clean and so nice. The Atmosphere Is so pleasant and so nice, and all of the employees are very knowledgeable. But there is one and Particular that stands out and goes above and beyond the call of duty. She is the best!! And I wouldn't trade her for the world. Her name is Amanda, She takes care all of my problems and my worries if I have any. Thanks Amanda for everything you do. For me and my family"
Profile photo of Karen K

Karen K

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karen K
"Amanda makes dealing with Insurance issues a breeze! I always get a quick response when I need something. She also gives me a heads up when there is a potential issue. She is "da best"!"