Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tiny Tee

Tiny Tee

December 6, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Tiny Tee
"Briana has been the only one who listened and took care of my needs. This review is for her only because no one has answered my calls from there even after leaving voice messages. Really appreciate Briana for taking care of my concerns."
Profile photo of Dee Anne Phillips

Dee Anne Phillips

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dee Anne Phillips
"Brianna came to my house and helped me figure out some thing about my car that I could not do. She didn’t have to do that. That was definitely above and beyond. This is the way things have been with Benee and her group from the get-go. I highly recommend. As for Brianna, they really have a treasure there! I am a retired executive on the corporate level when I was the corporate Director of customer relationships for a large company. So Customer Service is a passion for me and I recognize good customer service when I see it.. It is very rare these days, but Brianna definitely delivered!"
Profile photo of Renee Lombardino

Renee Lombardino

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Renee Lombardino
"Always provides the very best service! Thank you 🥰"
Profile photo of Larry Keith Burt

Larry Keith Burt

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Larry Keith Burt
"Amanda is the best Lady to work with..keeps in line"
Profile photo of Inell Ruben

Inell Ruben

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Inell Ruben
"Amanda always help with everything I need to know I love State Farm ☝🏿"
Profile photo of Rhett Myers

Rhett Myers

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rhett Myers
"I've been a customer for years and have always had great service. Recently my vehicle broke down and I needed assistance. I spoke with Abbie and she was very professional and helpful, we quickly chose the best course of action and I was on my way. Thank you Abbie!"
Profile photo of Estar Garcia

Estar Garcia

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Estar Garcia
"Abbie was so efficient with answering my questions for me. Her attitude and professionalism made the process so much easier."
Profile photo of TJ Scott

TJ Scott

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by TJ Scott
"Thank you Amanda"
Profile photo of Marvin Leleux

Marvin Leleux

September 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marvin Leleux
"Awesome insurance agency to deal with. Great people. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of John Chavis

John Chavis

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Chavis
"Great customer service very professional goes above and beyond"
Profile photo of Michelle Basco

Michelle Basco

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Basco
"Stephanie was WONDERFUL to work with! She helped this old mom understand so many aspects of finding quality insurance at a reasonable rate. Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Kaylee Dunn

Kaylee Dunn

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kaylee Dunn
"Amanda makes everything a thousand times easier , she is the sweetest person ever! It’s like talking to a friend and not just someone doing a job! The amount and love and care she puts into her work shows every time!"
Profile photo of Dennis Youngblood

Dennis Youngblood

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dennis Youngblood
"I've been with this company for over 15 years are more, but from day one they have been the best. The place is so clean and so nice. The Atmosphere Is so pleasant and so nice, and all of the employees are very knowledgeable. But there is one and Particular that stands out and goes above and beyond the call of duty. She is the best!! And I wouldn't trade her for the world. Her name is Amanda, She takes care all of my problems and my worries if I have any. Thanks Amanda for everything you do. For me and my family"
Profile photo of Karen K

Karen K

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karen K
"Amanda makes dealing with Insurance issues a breeze! I always get a quick response when I need something. She also gives me a heads up when there is a potential issue. She is "da best"!"
Profile photo of Darla Cox-Mikle

Darla Cox-Mikle

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Darla Cox-Mikle
"Thanks so much for working to get this situation handled. Your awesome!!!"
Profile photo of Howard Willis

Howard Willis

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Howard Willis
"Amanda was very helpful helping me with my concerns. I’ve been with the agent for nearly 30 years and been pleasantly pleased with the service.Also,thanks to Sophie as well when Amanda wasn’t available."
Profile photo of Lowell Mcbryde

Lowell Mcbryde

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lowell Mcbryde
"Amanda was extremely helpful. Sophia is very knowledgeable also. Highly recommend Benee Irwin State Farm"
Profile photo of Navdeep Samra

Navdeep Samra

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Navdeep Samra
"Highly professional and interactive staff. Answered all my questions. Sophia and Adam are amazing. I am grateful for their help."
Profile photo of Dissy Tate

Dissy Tate

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dissy Tate
"Friendly and informative staff."
Profile photo of Andrew Beiger

Andrew Beiger

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Beiger
"Very professional service. Amanda Knotts was very knowledgeable and helpful. She managed to beat the competition with the rates that she provided. Had everything completed within a day."
Profile photo of Bill Hancock

Bill Hancock

December 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Hancock
"I e-mailed Renee's office concerning a client that had moved to Tulsa. I received a response from Sophia Woolf very shortly. This is the type of service that ALL State Farm agents offices should practice."
Profile photo of Sco Tar

Sco Tar

November 30, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Sco Tar
"Awesome agency. Sophia is prompt and attentive when it comes to the policies I have with them. I dumped USAA and switched to State Farm. Saved money and I have a local, competent person to talk with!"
Profile photo of Ashley Walker

Ashley Walker

September 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Walker
"Sophia is the agent to be connected with! Always takes the time to explain everything clearly and thoroughly. The best agent I have ever had!"
Profile photo of Jorja Nun ya

Jorja Nun ya

September 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jorja Nun ya
"Came in today to update our life insurance policies. Always a great experience with Sofia. Always explains things throughly and plainly. She knows us personally and treats us like family. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Lori Coon

Lori Coon

September 4, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Coon
"Amanda is great! She’s so helpful and quickly responds. She always answers my questions and is very attentive!"